Petite French Star completed

By

I am very pleased to say that this quilt which is made from a Brenda Riddle collection of fabrics called Ambleside for Moda fabrics is completed and about to be handed over to it’s new owner, a little girl of 5 years.  It is a good single bed size so I hope she gets many years of use out of it.

 

fRONT

And this is the back. Although it looks wobbly in the photo it does actually lay flat.

QUILT BACK

I have posted about my progress previously in the following posts:

Pink Petite French Star Quilt

Another UFO on the way to being finished.

And I’m linking in to celebrate this ones completion at Celtic Thistle Stitches for TGIFF and whooping away at Confessions of a Fabric Addict– be sure to check out what else is being finished around

 

 

